Finding my voice

by Caroline Brown

I hope the first post didn’t sound preachy. Most of the writing I’ve done in the past has been for businesses and school, so I’m working on finding my “blog voice.” Stick with me–we’ll learn a lot together.

2 Comments to “Finding my voice”

  1. Preach on! It sounded good to me.

  2. And look how far you’ve come….great posts along the way. Thought Id see when EFG started.

    Wow, Id love to see the red hydr…..sound wonderful, never have.

    Bye again, G

Leave a Reply

